Cracks in the Ivory Tower this MONDAY DEC 3rd 9pm at The Someday Lounge!

 

Monday DEC 3rd 9pm I will be part of night called “Cracks in the Ivory Tower” a dance showcase. I’m excited to be part of this event and I’m excited to practice some of what I’ve been working on. Be forewarned, my work has become quite cerebral since I’ve been on the mend from the car accident and I’m excited to share my motion, body and dance through an experimental and involved platform.

About Kaj-anne Pepper

Kajannepepper.wordpress.com
Link | This entry was posted in Upcoming Performances, Update and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

