Day 30 continued

Found a crossroads with a street lamp on the volcano (Mt. Tabor)

Found a poodle after breakfast

Found a lady with a poodle on her leg

Found a collection of cigarettes— some of which have photos of people dying of lung cancer on them

*This was my last night on 72nd and Se Division. My favorite part of this house is the cigarette collection in the kitchen, the beautiful wooden ladder by my bed, and the two pendelton blankets which keep me warm. This week I’m headed back to my sister CJ’s house for a portion of the week while I do my best to finish up my kickstarter rewards, write 7 proposals, hunt down some more yoga classes, start attending a butoh class series and keep working my pink backpack shamelessly.

About Kaj-anne Pepper

Kajannepepper.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in 6 weeks in exile, Pictures, Text and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

