Day 17 worth a thousand words written by someone else tonight

I’ve come to love SE PDX again. These are two moments I had while walking through it.

I’m coming to a point in my floating house to house situation where I’m craving MY room again. I think it has less to do with wanting to possess a room.. and more to have space to cry, scream, dance around all silly like, flirt, fart etc without fear of inconveniencing anyone. Right now I end up releasing and catharting in the most random of places… you know like in public
“Sir why are you crying?”
— this chocolate croissant is just SO GOOD

Maybe it’s the moon, but I thought I wouldn’t start crying over pastries until AT LEAST day 25

About Kaj-anne Pepper

Kajannepepper.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in 6 weeks in exile. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

