Day 16 Sunday

I’m staying in SE PDX at the Hawthorne House with my other Willow Cottagers in Exile. I don’t really hang out at the house as I’ve been busy running between queer happenings, work at the restaurant and a lovely dinner at my best friends house.

I could sum this weekend up like this

“I’ve seen things that would make Tipper Gore disassociate and develop a OCD tic…”

“In my dream I KILLED him, not kinda murder…not like being on a cliff and accidentally pushing him off…”

“Nemesis the goddess has a cup of retribution… I’m convinced it’s filled with special world washing bleach”

“I wake up, I go to work, I sparkle, I blush and I think I have sleep apnea…”

About Kaj-anne Pepper

Kajannepepper.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in 6 weeks in exile. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

