6 weeks in exile Day 5

Today I woke up around 10:30 am. I woke up after having a dream where I was being instructed to UNHINGE! I was being told “to go THERE” “take it past its limit”. It being some kind of performance, some kind of rehearsal, some kind of ritual.

I ran into two gorgeous freaky queers on Mississippi st and then at my 3rd Bryan’s Bowl at Por Que No.

I am excited to say I’ve figured out I need to get some burdens off my back and I started with mailing Kryptonite my broken U-Lock so they can refund me, I sent my cousin some gifts in the mail and I did my weekly and monthly review.

Jan… Jan 2012 has multiple POP moments. New Years EVE/DAY. My Bday Jan 7th. Some emotional drama around the 14th. and of course the beginning of the 6 weeks in exile.

Today I had a rehearsal with Lillian in preparation for our show at Homomentum: Love Knots… this coming friday Feb 3rd at The FEZ in PDX. I went out for some drinks and shop talk with Meshi at Clyde Commons. Oh and I stopped by the Elizabeth Leach Gallery.

About Kaj-anne Pepper

Kajannepepper.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in 6 weeks in exile, Pictures, Text and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 6 weeks in exile Day 5

  1. I really enjoy the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

Leave a Reply

