Getting on the blog train.

I’m training myself to get on the blog train. I’ve been caught up in the swirl of re-landing in PDX since my 6 month adventure away. Now I’m swimming deep in the production of my new show GENDERFANTASY! and settling into my awesome craziness of PDX.

I’ve added 2 new pages with links to Projects and Choreography I’ve created and collaborated on and another page with projects I’ve performed in.

Combing youtube for ones self can be very fun

News.

You can check out my updates and progress of Genderfantasy at the Genderfantasy blog!
http://genderfantasy.wordpress.com/

Also:
I’ve moved back to NE. I live on Fremont near 42nd.
I still work at Bridges cafe this time on SAT and SUN only.
I’ve started weightlifting. (More on my thoughts about they gym, masculinity, body modification etc later)
Nothing beats a PDX summer… except reverse seasonal affective disorder.

About Kaj-anne Pepper

Kajannepepper.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Pictures, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

